SME Basic
dedicated business broadband
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 20 Mbps
View official planExplore published business connections and contact the provider for the right fit.

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations
Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.
dedicated business broadband
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 20 Mbps
View official plandedicated business broadband
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 30 Mbps
View official plandedicated business broadband
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 100 Mbps
View official planHighlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.
Compare published business packages, then discuss committed bandwidth, static IPs, support and installation with the provider.
| Plan | Price /mo | Advertised speed | Connection / category | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SME Basic | ৳2,000Tax not stated | 20 Mbps | dedicated business broadband | View plan ↗ |
| SME Superb | ৳2,500Tax not stated | 30 Mbps | dedicated business broadband | View plan ↗ |
| SME Ultimate | ৳3,500Tax not stated | 50 Mbps | dedicated business broadband | View plan ↗ |
| SME Prime | ৳6,000Tax not stated | 100 Mbps | dedicated business broadband | View plan ↗ |
Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.
Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: IPv4 and IPv6 public IP; secondary link subject to conditions.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: IPv4 and IPv6 public IP; secondary link subject to conditions.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: IPv4 and IPv6 public IP; secondary link subject to conditions.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: IPv4 and IPv6 public IP; secondary link subject to conditions.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗
No verified rating yet
No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.
Review information ↗Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.
Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.
No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.
Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.
Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.
Compare other internet providers ↗