ADN Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

ADN — Residential Internet
Price:
৳500–৳2,000/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
25–200 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

Padma

fiber

৳500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 25 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

Teesta

fiber

৳1,000/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 100 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Brahmaputra

fiber

৳2,000/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 200 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

ADN home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All ADN internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
Padma৳500Tax not stated25 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Padma Plus৳525Tax not stated35 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Megna Pro৳620Tax not stated42 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Jamuna৳700Tax not stated50 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Surma৳800Tax not stated60 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Kirtankhola৳900Tax not stated70 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Teesta৳1,000Tax not stated100 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Karnaphuly৳1,200Tax not stated130 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Karatoya৳1,300Tax not stated145 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Titas৳1,500Tax not stated150 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Madhumoti৳1,600Tax not stated160 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Rupsha৳1,750Tax not stated180 MbpsfiberView plan ↗
Brahmaputra৳2,000Tax not stated200 MbpsfiberView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
Padma

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Padma Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Megna Pro

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Jamuna

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Surma

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Kirtankhola

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Teesta

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Karnaphuly

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Karatoya

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Titas

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Madhumoti

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Rupsha

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Brahmaputra

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public API used by official website; status 2 means popular featured plans, not distinct availability.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about ADN

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗