Basic package
Confirm VAT
Speeds up to 25 Mbps
View PlanDivisional ISP · Comilla
Compare official internet packages, prices and the details that matter.

Sources checked 2026-10-25 · View sources and limitations
Confirm VAT
Speeds up to 25 Mbps
View PlanConfirm VAT
Speeds up to 50 Mbps
View PlanConfirm VAT
Speeds up to 150 Mbps
View PlanSources checked 2026-10-25. Availability and speed may vary by location, and prices are subject to change. See disclaimers.
Compare Suchana Broadband internet plans, with advertised speeds of 25–150 Mbps. The connection you can get depends on your address.
Want to learn more? Read our home internet guide. ❯
| Plan | Price* | Advertised Speed | Connection Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic package | ৳500/moConfirm VAT | Up to 25 Mbps | Broadband |
| Standard package | ৳800/moConfirm VAT | Up to 50 Mbps | Broadband |
| Premium Package | ৳1,200/moConfirm VAT | Up to 100 Mbps | Broadband |
| Business package | ৳1,800/moConfirm VAT | Up to 150 Mbps | BroadbandBusiness |
* Check availability, tax, setup and package conditions before ordering. See disclaimers.
Shop Suchana Broadband Plans ❯
Overall rating: Not yet rated

Check current promotions directly with the provider.
Confirm current prices and any price guarantee with the provider. Published package prices can change.
Contract length, cancellation and downgrade terms depend on the package. Read the official terms before ordering.
Ask whether the router, ONU and installation equipment are included or charged separately.
Setup fees are listed in the package disclaimers below where the provider states them. Unknown fees require confirmation.
Share your building and neighborhood with the provider to confirm service and installation.
25–150 Mbps. These are advertised figures. Actual speed depends on your connection, equipment and Wi-Fi conditions.
Owner confirmed current divisional classification and Comilla location on 2026-10-25. Historical 2024 upazila registry classification is preserved separately. Current discounted card prices are used; crossed-out prices are stored separately. Offer expiry and VAT are not stated. Generic homepage installation offers mention Skynet and an unrelated Super Ultra plan. Those template terms are excluded; setup charges remain unknown.
Sources checked 2026-10-25. Monthly billing is the default where no period is stated. Historical registry inclusion does not confirm current licensing or service at every address.
| Plan | Disclaimer |
|---|---|
| Basic package | Confirm VAT. Setup: confirm with provider. Unlimited usage limit not specified. Official source |
| Standard package | Confirm VAT. Setup: confirm with provider. Current advertised discount; crossed-out price 1000 BDT. Expiry not stated. Official source |
| Premium Package | Confirm VAT. Setup: confirm with provider. Current advertised discount; crossed-out price 1500 BDT. Expiry not stated. Official source |
| Business package | Confirm VAT. Setup: confirm with provider. Current advertised discount; crossed-out price 2500 BDT. Expiry not stated. Official source |