Rangpur

SpeedLinks Business Internet

Explore published business connections and contact the provider for the right fit.

SpeedLinks — Business Internet
Price:
৳1,500–৳2,500/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
100–10,000 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-25 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

Btrc-270Mbpb

Optical fiber · Business

৳1,500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 270 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

Infinity-300Mbpb

Optical fiber · Business

৳2,000/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 300 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Streem-350Mbpb

Optical fiber · Business

৳2,500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 350 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

SpeedLinks business internet options

Compare published business packages, then discuss committed bandwidth, static IPs, support and installation with the provider.

All SpeedLinks internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
Btrc-270Mbpb৳1,500Tax not stated270 MbpsOptical fiberBusinessView plan ↗
Infinity-300Mbpb৳2,000Tax not stated300 MbpsOptical fiberBusinessView plan ↗
Streem-350Mbpb৳2,500Tax not stated350 MbpsOptical fiberBusinessView plan ↗
Enterprise SNot statedTax not stated100 MbpsDedicated leased lineBusinessView plan ↗
Enterprise MNot statedTax not stated1,000 MbpsDedicated leased lineBusinessView plan ↗
Enterprise LNot statedTax not stated10,000 MbpsDedicated leased lineBusinessView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
Btrc-270Mbpb

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public IP; priority support.

Read the official package details ↗
Infinity-300Mbpb

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public IP; 15 business email accounts; one website hosting.

Read the official package details ↗
Streem-350Mbpb

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Public IP; 20 business email accounts; one website hosting; redundant backup; VPS service.

Read the official package details ↗
Enterprise S

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to 100 Mbps; advertised 99.9% SLA; business-hours support. Pricing on request.

Read the official package details ↗
Enterprise M

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to 1 Gbps; advertised 99.99% SLA; 24/7 priority support. Pricing on request.

Read the official package details ↗
Enterprise L

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to 10 Gbps; advertised 99.99% SLA; 24/7 dedicated support. Pricing on request.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about SpeedLinks

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Official pages consistently identify Rangpur divisional service. A contradictory residence-page statistic claiming 64 districts is excluded. Historical registry identity has not been established; no licence record is assigned. SME package names retain the provider spelling; the speed field uses Mbps.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗