Lite
FTTX
VAT included
Advertised speed: 35 Mbps
View official planExplore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations
Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.
FTTX
VAT included
Advertised speed: 35 Mbps
View official planFTTX
VAT included
Advertised speed: 60 Mbps
View official planFTTX
VAT included
Advertised speed: 300 Mbps
View official planHighlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.
Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.
| Plan | Price /mo | Advertised speed | Connection / category | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | ৳630VAT included | 35 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Ultra | ৳735VAT included | 45 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Elite | ৳840VAT included | 60 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Prime | ৳1,050VAT included | 100 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Platinum | ৳2,100VAT included | 200 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Supreme | ৳3,150VAT included | 300 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Lite Safe | ৳730VAT included | 35 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Ultra Safe | ৳835VAT included | 45 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Elite Safe | ৳940VAT included | 60 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Prime Safe | ৳1,150VAT included | 100 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Platinum Safe | ৳2,200VAT included | 200 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
| Supreme Safe | ৳3,250VAT included | 300 Mbps | FTTX | View plan ↗ |
Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.
Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Includes 5% VAT; no data cap or FUP; dynamic real IP.
BDIX: High-speed BDIX; speed unspecified
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube acceleration advertised
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Includes 5% VAT; no data cap or FUP; dynamic real IP.
BDIX: High-speed BDIX; speed unspecified
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube acceleration advertised
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Includes 5% VAT; no data cap or FUP; dynamic real IP.
BDIX: High-speed BDIX; speed unspecified
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube acceleration advertised
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Includes 5% VAT; no data cap or FUP; dynamic real IP.
BDIX: High-speed BDIX; speed unspecified
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube acceleration advertised
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Includes 5% VAT; no data cap or FUP; dynamic real IP.
BDIX: High-speed BDIX; speed unspecified
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube acceleration advertised
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Includes 5% VAT; no data cap or FUP; dynamic real IP.
BDIX: High-speed BDIX; speed unspecified
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube acceleration advertised
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Price includes 5% VAT and Kahf subscription; safe-search, advertisement and category filtering.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Price includes 5% VAT and Kahf subscription; safe-search, advertisement and category filtering.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Price includes 5% VAT and Kahf subscription; safe-search, advertisement and category filtering.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Price includes 5% VAT and Kahf subscription; safe-search, advertisement and category filtering.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Price includes 5% VAT and Kahf subscription; safe-search, advertisement and category filtering.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Price includes 5% VAT and Kahf subscription; safe-search, advertisement and category filtering.
Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Read the official package details ↗
No verified rating yet
No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.
Review information ↗Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.
Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.
No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.
Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.
Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.
Compare other internet providers ↗