Premium Connectivity Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Premium Connectivity — Residential Internet
Price:
৳525–৳3,675/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
16–201 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

16 Mbps

FTTH

৳525/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 16 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

61 Mbps

FTTH

৳1,050/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 61 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

201 Mbps

FTTH

৳3,675/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 201 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

Premium Connectivity home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All Premium Connectivity internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
16 Mbps৳525Tax not stated16 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
21 Mbps৳580Tax not stated21 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
26 Mbps৳650Tax not stated26 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
31 Mbps৳700Tax not stated31 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
46 Mbps৳900Tax not stated46 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
61 Mbps৳1,050Tax not stated61 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
71 Mbps৳1,260Tax not stated71 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
81 Mbps৳1,575Tax not stated81 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
91 Mbps৳1,899Tax not stated91 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
101 Mbps৳2,199Tax not stated101 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
151 Mbps৳3,150Tax not stated151 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗
201 Mbps৳3,675Tax not stated201 MbpsFTTHView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
16 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
21 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
26 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
31 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
46 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
61 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
71 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
81 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
91 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
101 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
151 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
201 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Tax text in source appears commented; inclusion unknown.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about Premium Connectivity

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗