Orange Communication Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Orange Communication — Residential Internet
Price:
৳500–৳1,400/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
10–40 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

RE-Bronze

broadband

৳500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 10 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

RE-Pearl

broadband

৳700/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 20 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

RE-Global

broadband

৳1,400/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 40 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

Orange Communication home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All Orange Communication internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
RE-Bronze৳500Tax not stated10 MbpsbroadbandView plan ↗
RE-Opal৳600Tax not stated15 MbpsbroadbandView plan ↗
RE-Pearl৳700Tax not stated20 MbpsbroadbandView plan ↗
RE-Gold৳1,000Tax not stated30 MbpsbroadbandView plan ↗
RE-Diamond৳1,200Tax not stated35 MbpsbroadbandView plan ↗
RE-Global৳1,400Tax not stated40 MbpsbroadbandView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
RE-Bronze

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Content/cache: youtube_mbps: 30; facebook_mbps: 30

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
RE-Opal

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Content/cache: youtube_mbps: 40; facebook_mbps: 40

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
RE-Pearl

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Content/cache: youtube_mbps: 45; facebook_mbps: 45

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
RE-Gold

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Content/cache: youtube_mbps: 50; facebook_mbps: 50

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
RE-Diamond

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Content/cache: youtube_mbps: 60; facebook_mbps: 60

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
RE-Global

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Content/cache: youtube_mbps: 60; facebook_mbps: 60

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about Orange Communication

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗