Chattogram

Novus Network Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Novus Network — Residential Internet
Price:
৳600–৳1,000/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
30–100 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-25 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

Primary Plan

· Residential

৳600/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 30 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

Professional Plan

· Residential

৳800/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 50 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Advance Plan

· Residential

৳1,000/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 100 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

Novus Network home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All Novus Network internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
Primary Plan৳600Tax not stated30 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Basic Plan৳700Tax not stated40 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Professional Plan৳800Tax not stated50 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Premium Plan৳900Tax not stated60 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Advance Plan৳1,000Tax not stated100 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
Primary Plan

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; one public IP advertised for all packages.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Content/cache: YouTube supported.

Read the official package details ↗
Basic Plan

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; one public IP advertised for all packages.

BDIX: 100 Mbps advertised.

Content/cache: YouTube up to 100 Mbps.

Read the official package details ↗
Professional Plan

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; one public IP advertised for all packages.

BDIX: 100 Mbps advertised.

Content/cache: YouTube up to 100 Mbps.

Read the official package details ↗
Premium Plan

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; one public IP advertised for all packages.

BDIX: 100 Mbps advertised.

Content/cache: YouTube up to 100 Mbps.

Read the official package details ↗
Advance Plan

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; one public IP advertised for all packages.

BDIX: 100 Mbps advertised.

Content/cache: YouTube up to 100 Mbps.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about Novus Network

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Chattogram provider identity used. Noakhali website novusnk.com has different contact numbers and is not merged without identity evidence.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗