Easy
· Residential
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: not stated
View official planMymensingh
Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Sources checked 2026-10-25 · View sources and limitations
Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.
· Residential
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: not stated
View official plan· Residential
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: not stated
View official planHighlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.
Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.
| Plan | Price /mo | Advertised speed | Connection / category | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Easy | ৳525Tax not stated | Not stated | Residential | View plan ↗ |
| Bronze | ৳840Tax not stated | Not stated | Residential | View plan ↗ |
| Silver | ৳1,260Tax not stated | Not stated | Residential | View plan ↗ |
| Gold | ৳1,470Tax not stated | Not stated | Residential | View plan ↗ |
| Platinum | ৳1,890Tax not stated | Not stated | Residential | View plan ↗ |
| Diamond | ৳2,520Tax not stated | Not stated | Residential | View plan ↗ |
Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.
Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Unlimited internet; gigabit port advertised. Port capacity is not an advertised internet speed.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Unlimited internet; gigabit port advertised. Port capacity is not an advertised internet speed.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Unlimited internet; gigabit port advertised. Port capacity is not an advertised internet speed.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Unlimited internet; gigabit port advertised. Port capacity is not an advertised internet speed.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Unlimited internet; gigabit port advertised. Port capacity is not an advertised internet speed.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Unlimited internet; gigabit port advertised. Port capacity is not an advertised internet speed.
Read the official package details ↗
No verified rating yet
No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.
Review information ↗Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.
Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.
No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.
Plan illustrations contain generic graphics, not confirmed speed labels. No speed inferred from gigabit port capacity.
Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.
Compare other internet providers ↗