My Internet Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

My Internet — Residential Internet
Price:
৳500–৳4,400/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
25–400 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

Bolt

FTTX

৳500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 25 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

Super Flash

FTTX

৳1,000/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 100 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Ultra Thunder

FTTX

৳4,400/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 400 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

My Internet home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All My Internet internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
Bolt৳500Tax not stated25 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Bolt Plus৳560Tax not stated30 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Bolt Ultra৳600Tax not stated35 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Flash৳700Tax not stated40 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Flash Plus৳800Tax not stated50 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Super Flash৳1,000Tax not stated100 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Rocket৳1,200Tax not stated130 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Rocket Plus৳1,500Tax not stated150 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Super Rocket৳2,000Tax not stated200 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Thunder৳2,400Tax not stated240 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Thunder Plus৳3,400Tax not stated350 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗
Ultra Thunder৳4,400Tax not stated400 MbpsFTTXView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
Bolt

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Bolt Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Bolt Ultra

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Flash

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Flash Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Super Flash

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Rocket

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Rocket Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Super Rocket

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Thunder

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Thunder Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Ultra Thunder

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Visually transcribed from official package image cards; free IP-phone number advertised.

Availability: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about My Internet

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗