Dhaka

Mazeda Networks Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Mazeda Networks — Residential Internet
Price:
৳525–৳4,200/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
25–350 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-25 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

One

· Residential

৳525/mo

VAT included

Advertised speed: 25 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

Five

· Residential

৳1,260/mo

VAT included

Advertised speed: 110 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Nine

· Residential

৳4,200/mo

VAT included

Advertised speed: 350 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

Mazeda Networks home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All Mazeda Networks internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
Two৳735VAT included40 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Three৳840VAT included50 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
One৳525VAT included25 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Four৳1,050VAT included90 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Five৳1,260VAT included110 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Six৳1,575VAT included160 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Seven৳2,100VAT included220 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Eight৳3,150VAT included260 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Nine৳4,200VAT included350 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
Two

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
Three

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
One

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
Four

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
Five

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
Six

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
Seven

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
Eight

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗
Nine

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Fiber connection; IPv6; 1:8 contention ratio.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about Mazeda Networks

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Prices and speeds came from the public API used by the official package page; its older SEO description was excluded. Two corporate prices are null despite call_for_price=false, so no zero-price offer is inferred.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗