ISN / BanglaNet Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

ISN / BanglaNet — Residential Internet
Price:
৳400–৳1,100/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
5–20 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

ULLAS

৳400/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 5 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

SAMATA

৳650/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 7 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Diamond

৳1,100/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 20 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

ISN / BanglaNet home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All ISN / BanglaNet internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
ULLAS৳400Tax not stated5 MbpsView plan ↗
UCHHAS৳600Tax not stated6 MbpsView plan ↗
SAMATA৳650Tax not stated7 MbpsView plan ↗
SADHARON৳700Tax not stated8 MbpsView plan ↗
Platinum৳700Tax not stated10 MbpsView plan ↗
Diamond৳1,100Tax not stated20 MbpsView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
ULLAS

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

BDIX: Source writes BDIX 100MB; units not normalized.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube/Facebook; live TV and FTP

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
UCHHAS

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

BDIX: Source writes BDIX 100MB; units not normalized.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube/Facebook; live TV and FTP

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
SAMATA

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

BDIX: Source writes BDIX 100MB; units not normalized.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube/Facebook; live TV and FTP

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
SADHARON

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

BDIX: Source writes BDIX 100MB; units not normalized.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube/Facebook; live TV and FTP

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Platinum

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

BDIX: Source writes BDIX 100MB; units not normalized.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube/Facebook; live TV and FTP

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Diamond

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

BDIX: Source writes BDIX 100MB; units not normalized.

Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube/Facebook; live TV and FTP

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about ISN / BanglaNet

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗