Dedicated 15 Mbps
fiber · Business
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 15 Mbps
View official planExplore published business connections and contact the provider for the right fit.

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations
Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.
fiber · Business
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 15 Mbps
View official planfiber · Business
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 30 Mbps
View official planfiber · Business
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 100 Mbps
View official planHighlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.
Compare published business packages, then discuss committed bandwidth, static IPs, support and installation with the provider.
| Plan | Price /mo | Advertised speed | Connection / category | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dedicated 15 Mbps | ৳2,000Tax not stated | 15 Mbps | fiberBusiness | View plan ↗ |
| Dedicated 20 Mbps | ৳2,500Tax not stated | 20 Mbps | fiberBusiness | View plan ↗ |
| Dedicated 30 Mbps | ৳3,500Tax not stated | 30 Mbps | fiberBusiness | View plan ↗ |
| Dedicated 40 Mbps | ৳3,900Tax not stated | 40 Mbps | fiberBusiness | View plan ↗ |
| Dedicated 80 Mbps | ৳6,900Tax not stated | 80 Mbps | fiberBusiness | View plan ↗ |
| Dedicated 100 Mbps | ৳8,900Tax not stated | 100 Mbps | fiberBusiness | View plan ↗ |
Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.
Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Dedicated; unlimited traffic; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Dedicated; unlimited traffic; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Dedicated; unlimited traffic; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Dedicated; unlimited traffic; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Dedicated; unlimited traffic; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: Dedicated; unlimited traffic; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗
No verified rating yet
No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.
Review information ↗Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.
Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.
No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.
Historical registry does not establish current licence or address-level coverage.; Cards say (5% VAT), inclusion/addition unclear. Billing frequency is not explicitly stated, so price_bdt recorded and monthly_bdt unknown.
Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.