HN Telecom Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

HN Telecom — Residential Internet
Price:
৳525–৳1,500/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
35–150 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

35 Mbps

৳525/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 35 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

80 Mbps

৳800/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 80 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

150 Mbps

৳1,500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 150 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

HN Telecom home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All HN Telecom internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
35 Mbps৳525Tax not stated35 MbpsView plan ↗
50 Mbps৳600Tax not stated50 MbpsView plan ↗
55 Mbps৳650Tax not stated55 MbpsView plan ↗
60 Mbps৳700Tax not stated60 MbpsView plan ↗
70 Mbps৳735Tax not stated70 MbpsView plan ↗
80 Mbps৳800Tax not stated80 MbpsView plan ↗
90 Mbps৳850Tax not stated90 MbpsView plan ↗
100 Mbps৳1,000Tax not stated100 MbpsView plan ↗
110 Mbps৳1,050Tax not stated110 MbpsView plan ↗
130 Mbps৳1,200Tax not stated130 MbpsView plan ↗
140 Mbps৳1,300Tax not stated140 MbpsView plan ↗
150 Mbps৳1,500Tax not stated150 MbpsView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
35 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
50 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
55 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
60 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
70 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
80 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
90 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
100 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
110 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
130 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
140 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
150 Mbps

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Up to speed. VAT text in HTML may be commented; inclusion unconfirmed.

Content/cache: Buffer Less CDN

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about HN Telecom

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗