Grameen CyberNet Business Internet

Explore published business connections and contact the provider for the right fit.

Grameen CyberNet — Business Internet
Price:
৳400–৳2,500/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
5–100 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

BTRC 5

· Business

৳400/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 5 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

SOHO Silver

· Business

৳1,200/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 85 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

SOHO Platinum

· Business

৳2,500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 100 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

Grameen CyberNet business internet options

Compare published business packages, then discuss committed bandwidth, static IPs, support and installation with the provider.

All Grameen CyberNet internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
SOHO Silver৳1,200Tax not stated85 MbpsBusinessView plan ↗
SOHO Gold৳1,800Tax not stated90 MbpsBusinessView plan ↗
SOHO Platinum৳2,500Tax not stated100 MbpsBusinessView plan ↗
BTRC 5৳400Tax not stated5 MbpsBusinessView plan ↗
BTRC 10৳800Tax not stated10 MbpsBusinessView plan ↗
BTRC 20৳1,200Tax not stated20 MbpsBusinessView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
SOHO Silver

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: SOHO speeds visually verified on official images; public IP based on technical justification. BTRC rates are up to speed.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
SOHO Gold

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: SOHO speeds visually verified on official images; public IP based on technical justification. BTRC rates are up to speed.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
SOHO Platinum

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: SOHO speeds visually verified on official images; public IP based on technical justification. BTRC rates are up to speed.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
BTRC 5

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: SOHO speeds visually verified on official images; public IP based on technical justification. BTRC rates are up to speed.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
BTRC 10

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: SOHO speeds visually verified on official images; public IP based on technical justification. BTRC rates are up to speed.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
BTRC 20

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: SOHO speeds visually verified on official images; public IP based on technical justification. BTRC rates are up to speed.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about Grameen CyberNet

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗