Barishal

Eurotel BD Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Eurotel BD — Residential Internet
Price:
৳650–৳2,100/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
30–200 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-25 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

Gold

· Residential

৳650/mo

VAT included

Advertised speed: 30 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

Platinum Plus

· Residential

৳1,050/mo

VAT included

Advertised speed: 100 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Titanium Pro

· Residential

৳2,100/mo

VAT included

Advertised speed: 200 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

Eurotel BD home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All Eurotel BD internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
Gold৳650VAT included30 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Gold Plus৳750VAT included40 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Platinum৳900VAT included60 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Platinum Plus৳1,050VAT included100 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Titanium৳1,250VAT included125 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Titanium Plus৳1,575VAT included150 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Titanium Pro৳2,100VAT included200 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
Gold

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Unlimited data; Bongo BD advertised. Includes 150 minutes of talk time.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Read the official package details ↗
Gold Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Unlimited data; Bongo BD advertised. Includes 200 minutes of talk time.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Read the official package details ↗
Platinum

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Unlimited data; Bongo BD advertised. Includes 250 minutes of talk time.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Read the official package details ↗
Platinum Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Unlimited data; Bongo BD advertised. Includes 300 minutes of talk time.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Read the official package details ↗
Titanium

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Unlimited data; Bongo BD advertised. Includes 350 minutes of talk time.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Read the official package details ↗
Titanium Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Unlimited data; Bongo BD advertised. Includes 400 minutes of talk time.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Read the official package details ↗
Titanium Pro

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Unlimited data; Bongo BD advertised.

BDIX: Available; numeric speed not stated.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about Eurotel BD

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗