Comilla Online Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Comilla Online — Residential Internet
Price:
৳500–৳3,350/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
5–35 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

5 Mbps / Tk 500

৳500/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 5 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

20 Mbps / Tk 1200

৳1,200/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 20 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

35 Mbps / Tk 2350

৳2,350/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 35 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

Comilla Online home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All Comilla Online internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
5 Mbps / Tk 500৳500Tax not stated5 MbpsView plan ↗
7 Mbps / Tk 600৳600Tax not stated7 MbpsView plan ↗
10 Mbps / Tk 800৳800Tax not stated10 MbpsView plan ↗
20 Mbps / Tk 1200৳1,200Tax not stated20 MbpsView plan ↗
25 Mbps / Tk 1550৳1,550Tax not stated25 MbpsView plan ↗
35 Mbps / Tk 2350৳2,350Tax not stated35 MbpsView plan ↗
35 Mbps / Tk 3350৳3,350Tax not stated35 MbpsView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
5 Mbps / Tk 500

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
7 Mbps / Tk 600

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
10 Mbps / Tk 800

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
20 Mbps / Tk 1200

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
25 Mbps / Tk 1550

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
35 Mbps / Tk 2350

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
35 Mbps / Tk 3350

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about Comilla Online

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗