BlueNet Home Internet

Explore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

BlueNet — Residential Internet
Price:
৳840–৳4,000/mo; tax varies by plan
Speed:
70–300 Mbpsadvertised bandwidth
Availability:
Confirm your address
No verified rating yetCustomer reviews
View plans

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations

Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.

Lowest listed price

Standard Plus

· Residential

৳840/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 70 Mbps

View official plan
Another option

Gold Plus

· Residential

৳1,575/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 120 Mbps

View official plan
Highest advertised speed

Platinum Plus

· Residential

৳4,000/mo

Tax treatment not stated

Advertised speed: 300 Mbps

View official plan

Highlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.

BlueNet home internet options

Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.

All BlueNet internet plans and pricing

PlanPrice /moAdvertised speedConnection / categoryOfficial source
Standard Plus৳840Tax not stated70 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Premium৳1,050Tax not stated90 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Silver Plus৳1,260Tax not stated100 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Gold Plus৳1,575Tax not stated120 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Diamond৳2,000Tax not stated150 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Diamond Plus৳2,500Tax not stated180 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Platinum৳3,000Tax not stated220 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗
Platinum Plus৳4,000Tax not stated300 MbpsResidentialView plan ↗

Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.

Package details, fees and conditions
Standard Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Premium

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Silver Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Gold Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Diamond

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Diamond Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Platinum

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗
Platinum Plus

Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.

Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.

Read the official package details ↗

Customer reviews

No verified rating yet

What is it like to use this provider?

No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.

Review information ↗

FAQ about BlueNet

Is the service available at my address?

Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.

Do the listed prices include VAT and equipment?

Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.

Are these tested download and upload speeds?

No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.

Sources and methodology

Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.

Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.

Compare other internet providers ↗