Bizli(P1)
Fiber broadband · Residential
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 30 Mbps
View official planExplore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.
Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations
Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.
Fiber broadband · Residential
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 30 Mbps
View official planFiber broadband · Residential
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 70 Mbps
View official planFiber broadband · Residential
Tax treatment not stated
Advertised speed: 200 Mbps
View official planHighlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.
Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.
| Plan | Price /mo | Advertised speed | Connection / category | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bizli(P1) | ৳500Tax not stated | 30 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Jubilee Special | ৳600Tax not stated | 40 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Aila(P2) | ৳650Tax not stated | 50 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Sidr(P3) | ৳750Tax not stated | 60 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Mahasen | ৳850Tax not stated | 70 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Amphan(P4) | ৳950Tax not stated | 80 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Phony | ৳1,050Tax not stated | 110 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Tej(P5) | ৳1,250Tax not stated | 125 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Irish | ৳1,500Tax not stated | 150 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Titli(P6) | ৳2,000Tax not stated | 200 Mbps | Fiber broadbandResidential | View plan ↗ |
Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.
Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Special Jubilee offer; eligibility to be confirmed.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: ৳1,000
Terms: Maximum advertised speeds.
Availability: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Read the official package details ↗No verified rating yet
No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.
Review information ↗Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.
Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.
No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.
Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.
Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.
Compare other internet providers ↗