Roshni Light
fiber · Residential
VAT extra
Advertised speed: 25 Mbps
View official planExplore home broadband plans, monthly prices and connection options for your address.

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · View sources and limitations
Availability depends on your address. Speeds are advertised by the provider, and actual performance can vary. Confirm the current monthly bill, VAT, installation fee and package terms before ordering.
fiber · Residential
VAT extra
Advertised speed: 25 Mbps
View official planfiber · Residential
VAT extra
Advertised speed: 60 Mbps
View official planfiber · Residential
VAT extra
Advertised speed: 150 Mbps
View official planHighlights are selected from published prices and speeds, not a quality ranking. Offers and address-level availability may change.
Compare the monthly price and advertised speed for your household. Check installation costs and choose a package that fits the way you use the internet.
| Plan | Price /mo | Advertised speed | Connection / category | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roshni Light | ৳500VAT extra | 25 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Kiron Light | ৳550VAT extra | 30 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Druti Light | ৳600VAT extra | 35 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Bina Pro | ৳650VAT extra | 40 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Shikha Pro | ৳750VAT extra | 50 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Roshni Pro | ৳850VAT extra | 60 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Kiron Pro | ৳950VAT extra | 70 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Druti Pro | ৳1,050VAT extra | 80 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Bina Max | ৳1,200VAT extra | 100 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Shikha Max | ৳1,500VAT extra | 125 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
| Roshni Max | ৳1,800VAT extra | 150 Mbps | fiberResidential | View plan ↗ |
Prices and advertised speeds are from published provider offers. Check the package conditions for VAT and setup fees.
Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗Setup fee: Not stated; confirm with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT applies to all packages per page.; 1:8 shared bandwidth; prepaid MRC; cancel anytime.; Installation within 3-10 working days after order/payment of OTC; OTC amount unspecified.
Availability: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Read the official package details ↗
No verified rating yet
No verified customer reviews have been published for this profile yet.
Review information ↗Contact the provider with your building and neighborhood. A nationwide licence or a published package does not confirm installation at every address.
Tax is labelled for each package when the official source states it. Equipment and setup charges remain unknown unless explicitly listed in the package conditions.
No. These are advertised provider figures. Measured performance depends on the network, device, Wi-Fi conditions and test endpoint.
Historical registry does not prove current licence or address-level coverage.; 2026 image cards used. Older Freedom text tariffs elsewhere on same page conflict; confirm local package.
Research starts from the supplied historical nationwide licence list and follows official public websites. Inclusion does not certify current licensing, independent service quality or address-level availability. Source check dates and tariff effective dates are different.
Compare other internet providers ↗