Home / Broadband plans
Internet plans. Real providers. Explore Bangladesh broadband packages with prices, conditions and direct links to the official source.
122 internet providers65 providers with public plans671 advertised packages
Research checked 2026-10-25. Compare nationwide and regional providers. Confirm current prices, VAT and installation availability with the provider.
31 providers match your filters. Reset filters
Starter
VAT extra Setup: ৳0 Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: High speed BDIX
Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube and Facebook
Coverage notes: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT added. Unlimited; free OTC.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.; Contact form lists legacy names/prices unlike packages page; use sourced package-page tariffs and confirm on application.
Collection status: official public plans
Provider profile, helpline & contact details
5 Mbps / Tk 500
Tax treatment not stated Setup: ask provider Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
Coverage notes: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Terms: Homepage does not explicitly label monthly period. Source has two differently priced 35 Mbps cards; both preserved. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.
Collection status: official public plans
Provider profile, helpline & contact details
20 Mbps
Tax treatment not stated Setup: ask provider Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
Coverage notes: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.; Official website says Under Development and includes unrelated construction template text; internet tariff cards transcribed, availability must be confirmed.
Collection status: public tariffs verified
Provider profile, helpline & contact details
Sangram
VAT extra Setup: ৳1,500 Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: Unlimited BDIX; speed unspecified
Content/cache: Unlimited YouTube; speed unspecified
Coverage notes: Confirm exact address availability with provider.
Terms: 5% VAT added. Package downgrade incurs the chosen package connection charge.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.
Collection status: public tariffs verified
Provider profile, helpline & contact details
Survivor / Student
Residential Tax treatment not stated Setup: ৳0 Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: High speed BDIX/NIX; no numerical rate
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube optimized; no numerical rate
Coverage notes: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Terms: Shared 1:8 per terms; free installation advertised on homepage; router subject to terms; corporate prices quote-only.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Starter
Residential Tax treatment not stated Setup: ৳0 Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: High speed BDIX/NIX; no numerical rate
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube optimized; no numerical rate
Coverage notes: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Terms: Shared 1:8 per terms; free installation advertised on homepage; router subject to terms; corporate prices quote-only.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Basic
Residential Tax treatment not stated Setup: ৳0 Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: High speed BDIX/NIX; no numerical rate
Content/cache: Facebook and YouTube optimized; no numerical rate
Coverage notes: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Terms: Shared 1:8 per terms; free installation advertised on homepage; router subject to terms; corporate prices quote-only.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Historical registry does not establish current licence or address-level coverage.
Collection status: verified public plans
Provider profile, helpline & contact details
Extreme Regular
Tax treatment not stated Setup: ask provider Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: Unlimited BDIX
Content/cache: Bufferless YouTube/Facebook
Coverage notes: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Terms: Speed/name visually verified on official package images. Public IP for 75/100 Mbps based on technical justification.
Source date: 2026-06-04
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
BTRC 5
Business Tax treatment not stated Setup: ask provider Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
Coverage notes: Address availability must be confirmed with provider.
Terms: SOHO speeds visually verified on official images; public IP based on technical justification. BTRC rates are up to speed.
Source date: 2026-06-04
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.
Collection status: official public plans
Provider profile, helpline & contact details
Home 10 Mbps
Residential Tax treatment not stated Setup: ৳3,000 Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: 100 Mbps
Content/cache: 100 Mbps YouTube and 100 Mbps Facebook
Coverage notes: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Terms: Unlimited traffic; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Government Package 5 Mbps
Residential Tax treatment not stated Setup: ask provider Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
Coverage notes: Confirm availability for installation address with provider.
Terms: 1:8 contention; 5% VAT wording ambiguous. Billing defaults to monthly; the provider does not explicitly state the period.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Historical registry does not establish current licence or address-level coverage.; Cards say (5% VAT), inclusion/addition unclear. Billing frequency is not explicitly stated, so price_bdt recorded and monthly_bdt unknown.
Collection status: partial billing period
Provider profile, helpline & contact details
Starter Home
Tax treatment not stated Setup: ৳0 Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions
BDIX: BDIX included
Content/cache: Local YouTube and Facebook cache
Other fees: Optional public static IP +500 BDT/month
Coverage notes: Source explicitly limits retail FTTH to covered buildings in Dhaka, not nationwide.
Terms: Up to speed; unlimited and no FUP; typically free on-net installation, confirm survey.; VAT often 5% on invoice per source; whether displayed prices include it is unclear.
Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.
Compare this plan
Research notes & sources Registry inclusion is historical as of 2024-12-12, not proof of current nationwide service or licence.
Collection status: official public plans
Provider profile, helpline & contact details