Internet plans. Real providers.

Explore Bangladesh broadband packages with prices, conditions and direct links to the official source.

109 nationwide registry records54 providers with public plans559 advertised packages

Research checked 2026-10-24. Nationwide refers to the supplied historical licence list, not service at every address. Prices are provider claims and may change; confirm availability, taxes and installation fees directly.

1 providers match your filters. Reset filters

Circle Network

Official website
Circle NetworkStandard Fiber
32Mbps advertised
৳799per month
  • Tax treatment not stated
  • Setup: ask provider
  • Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions

BDIX: 100 Mbps

Coverage notes: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Terms: Installation charge applies to 32 and 50 Mbps; free installation on higher tiers subject to terms.; Actual service depends on address and technical feasibility.

Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.

Compare this plan
View official planSource checked 2026-10-24
Circle NetworkFamily Choice
50Mbps advertised
৳840per month
  • Tax treatment not stated
  • Setup: ask provider
  • Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions

BDIX: 100 Mbps

Coverage notes: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Terms: Installation charge applies to 32 and 50 Mbps; free installation on higher tiers subject to terms.; Actual service depends on address and technical feasibility.

Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.

Compare this plan
View official planSource checked 2026-10-24
Circle NetworkMost Popular
70Mbps advertised
৳999per month
  • Tax treatment not stated
  • Setup: ask provider
  • Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions

BDIX: 100 Mbps

Coverage notes: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Terms: Installation charge applies to 32 and 50 Mbps; free installation on higher tiers subject to terms.; Actual service depends on address and technical feasibility.

Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.

Compare this plan
View official planSource checked 2026-10-24
Circle NetworkStreaming Pro
100Mbps advertised
৳1,260per month
  • Tax treatment not stated
  • Setup: ask provider
  • Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions

BDIX: 100 Mbps

Coverage notes: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Terms: Installation charge applies to 32 and 50 Mbps; free installation on higher tiers subject to terms.; Actual service depends on address and technical feasibility.

Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.

Compare this plan
View official planSource checked 2026-10-24
Circle NetworkPower User
150Mbps advertised
৳1,500per month
  • Tax treatment not stated
  • Setup: ask provider
  • Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions

BDIX: 100+ Mbps

Coverage notes: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Terms: Installation charge applies to 32 and 50 Mbps; free installation on higher tiers subject to terms.; Actual service depends on address and technical feasibility.

Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.

Compare this plan
View official planSource checked 2026-10-24
Circle NetworkGamer's Choice
200Mbps advertised
৳2,000per month
  • Tax treatment not stated
  • Setup: ask provider
  • Confirm service at your address
Package details & conditions

BDIX: 100+ Mbps

Coverage notes: Confirm availability and installation cost for the exact address with the provider.

Terms: Installation charge applies to 32 and 50 Mbps; free installation on higher tiers subject to terms.; Actual service depends on address and technical feasibility.

Advertised bandwidth is a provider claim. Unstated upload rates and fees are unknown.

Compare this plan
View official planSource checked 2026-10-24
Research notes & sources

Historical registry snapshot is dated 2024-12-12; it does not establish current licence status or address-level service coverage.

Collection status: public tariffs verified

Provider profile, helpline & contact details